Explorer of Instingram

Stalk fastest profiles and photographs!
  • Open The All Pins

Instingram Board's of @winniewang1774

Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | This could be a really cool feature when we have a student that really stands out for a club or sport. | Tags: #Yearbook Design #Profile App #Yearbook Mods #Newspaper Design #Poster #Sports Graphics #Info Graphics #Sports #Graphic Design #Profile Design #Yearbook Sports Spreads #Yearbook Covers #Journals

 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 06:24:09 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0
 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 23:41:12 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | ESPN - circles diagram - could change colour of circles for high and low temps, prices etc | Tags: #Layout Design #Magazine Design #Espn #Editorial Design #Change Colour #Brochure Design #Circle Diagram #Magazine Editorial #Journals #Editorial Layout

 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:42:29 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0
 Mon, 06 May 2019 04:22:43 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | Footballer Oguchi Onyewu in GQ's June 2010 issue - Oh No They Didn't! | Tags: #Design Layouts #Soccer #Editorial Design #Long Live #Football #Publication Design #Futbol #What To Wear #Book Design #Magazine Design #Gq Magazine

 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 06:12:13 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | #Atletico #LaRepublica #Deportes #Campeones #EEFALeague #LIgaEspanola #Diagramacion #DisenoEditorial | Tags: #Journaling #Champs #Editorial Design #Athlete #Annual Report Layout #Magazine #Paper Design #Newspaper #Journals

 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 13:26:39 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | | Tags: #Newspaper #Magazine

 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 21:32:36 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | Embedded image permalink | Tags: #Layout Design #Sports News #Espn #Nhl #News Design #Eastern Conference

 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:01:56 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | SUPERBOWL 50 | Tags: #Super Bowl

 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:15:40 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0

Board: Sports | 072509 SPORTS | Tags: #Newspaper Design #Journal Design

 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:21:45 +0000
Exploring pareyyyy
0 0
 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 18:45:10 +0000